RDO Code and Location in the Philippines

Complete and Updated List of BIR RDO Code and Location in the Philippines

It is important to know your RDO code and where it is located in the Philippines if you plan on applying for a new job or if you wish to transfer jobs. This is required when filing your ITR and in every other BIR Form that you will use.

The BIR forms will always have three boxes for the codes, if you only have one digit for your RDO code then you will need to enter two zeros before it. If you have only two digits then you will need to enter one zero before your RDO code.

For your reference, if your code is 7, you will enter 007. If it is 72, you will enter 072 in the boxes.


List of BIR RDO Codes and Location

RDO Code

Location in the Philippines

RDO 001 Laoag City, Ilocos Norte
RDO 002 Vigan, Ilocos Sur
RDO 003 San Fernando, La Union
RDO 004 Calasiao, West Pangasinan
RDO 005 Alaminos, West Pangasinan
RDO 006 Urdaneta, East Pangasinan
RDO 007 Bangued, Abra
RDO 008 Baguio City
RDO 009 La Trinidad, Benguet
RDO 010 Bontoc, Mt. Province
RDO 011 Tabuk, Kalinga-Apayao
RDO 012 Lagawe, Ifugao
RDO 013 Tuguegarao, Cagayan
RDO 014 Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
RDO 015 Iligan, Isabela
RDO 016 Cabarroguis, Quirino
RDO 017 Tarlac, Tarlac
RDO 018 Olongapo City
RDO 020 Balanga, Bataan
RDO 021 City of San Fernando, Pampanga
RDO 022 Baler, Aurora
RDO 023 Cabanatuan City
RDO 024 Valenzuela
RDO 025 Malolos, Bulacan
RDO 026 Malabon-Navotas
RDO 027 Caloocan City
RDO 028 Novaliches
RDO 029 San Nicolas, Tondo
RDO 030 Binondo
RDO 031 Sta. Cruz
RDO 032 Quiapo-Sampaloc-San Miguel
RDO 033 Intramuros-Ermita-Malate
RDO 034 Paco-Pandacan-Sta. Ana
RDO 035 Romblon
RDO 036 Puerto Princesa
RDO 037 San Jose, Occidental Mindoro
RDO 038 North, Quezon City
RDO 039 South, Quezon City
RDO 040 Cubao
RDO 041 Mandaluyong
RDO 042 San Juan
RDO 043 Pasig
RDO 044 Taguig-Pateros
RDO 045 Marikina
RDO 046 Cainta-Taytay
RDO 047 East Makati
RDO 048 West Makati
RDO 049 North Makati
RDO 050 South Makati
RDO 051 Pasay City
RDO 052 Paranaque
RDO 053 Las Pinas-Muntinlupa
RDO 054 Trece Martirez City
RDO 055 San Pablo City
RDO 056 Calamba, Laguna
RDO 057 San Pedro, Laguna
RDO 058 Batangas City
RDO 059 Lipa City
RDO 060 Lucena City
RDO 061 Gumaca, Quezon
RDO 062 Boac, Marinduque
RDO 063 Calapan, Oriental Mindoro
RDO 064 Daet, Camarines Norte
RDO 065 Naga City
RDO 066 Iriga City
RDO 067 Legazpi City
RDO 068 Sorsogon, Sorsogon
RDO 069 Virac, Catanduanes
RDO 070 Masbate, Masbate
RDO 071 Kalibo, Aklan
RDO 072 Roxas City
RDO 073 San Jose, Antique
RDO 074 Iloilo City
RDO 075 Zarraga, Iloilo City
RDO 076 Victorias, Northern Negros Occ.
RDO 077 Bacolod City
RDO 078 Binalbagan, Negros Occidental
RDO 079 Dumaguete City
RDO 080 Mandaue City
RDO 081 Cebu City North
RDO 082 Cebu City South
RDO 083 Talisay Cebu
RDO 084 Tagbilaran City
RDO 085 Catarman, Northern Samar
RDO 086 Borongan, Eastern Samar
RDO 087 Catbalogan, Western Samar
RDO 088 Tacloban City
RDO089 Ormoc City
RDO 090 Maasin, Southern Leyte
RDO 091 Dipolog City
RDO 092 Pagadian City
RDO 093 Zamboanga City
RDO 094 Isabela, Basilan
RDO 095 Jolo, Sulu
RDO 096 Bongao, Tawi-Tawi
RDO 097 Gingoog City
RDO 098 Cagayan de Oro City
RDO 099 Malaybalay, Bukidnon
RDO 100 Ozamis City
RDO 101 Iligan City
RDO 102 Marawi City
RDO 103 Butuan City
RDO 104 Bayugan, Agusan del Sur
RDO 105 Surigao City
RDO 106 Tandag, Surigao del Sur
RDO 107 Cotabato City
RDO 108 Kidapawan, North Cotabato
RDO 109 Tacurong, Sultan Kudarat
RDO 110 General Santos City
RDO 111 Koronadal, South Cotabato
RDO 112 Tagum, Davao del Norte
RDO 113 Davao City
RDO 114 Mati, Davao Oriental
RDO 115 Digos, Davao del Sur
RDO 122 Makati Large Taxpayers District Office
RDO 123 Cebu Large Taxpayer District Office


Source: http://www.bir.gov.ph/

About the Author: Ellaine

Hi, there! I'm Ellaine and I created this blog with the aim of sharing some knowledge and personal tips about personal finance, saving, investments, business ideas, and opportunities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *